hello all

Well, this is going to be a kinda “what did ya have for dinner?” type blog between my always has been/always will be best friend in Portland and my oldest in Wyoming.  We shall see how it goes.   This will be absolutely NOT a purist site.  We are gonna show winners and flops.   And we will probably post more than just food.  A road trip, a new hobby, a cute kid pic.  You name it and we will probably eventually visit it……well, almost.  But most of all we are gonna have fun.  Thats is the one rule I set.   Well, mor tomorrow.  I am going to finish setting up.  Enjoy!!!!!!

Tags:

2 Responses to “hello all”

  1. Shoy Nelson Says:

    Yes, this DOES cheer me up!
    I think this is gonna be fun!
    Good Lord, I’d better charge up the camera…
    love ya
    Shoy

  2. justgrams Says:

    What ya waitin on, Woman?????

Leave a Reply

