Home again…Home again

Well,  I’m back and my Honey is on his way to Amsterdam.  It’s weird because he is usually back in country before I set foot back in the States.  We sure had a great time.  I’m sure hoping that we have ground work done for a move. 

img_0989

img_0991

Just before the turn to the Portage Glacier and Whittier is the Wildlife Sanctuary.  You drive through and see all the animals.  They are the animals that can’t be returned to the wild…you know the story.  img_1000

Musk ox and reindeer

img_1002

And many many more.  Well, back to normal tomorrow….I hope.  If my don’t two partners in crime don’t get busy……………………

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

